Categories
All News

Smart Irrigation Market | Market Share, Outlook, Future Growth and Opportunities by 2026

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Smart Irrigation Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, The global smart irrigation market reached a strong growth in 2020. Smart irrigation refers to an advanced irrigation system that relies on sensor-based sprinklers and water meters for determining the soil moisture, salinity and nutrient content. It also helps in remote monitoring, automation, real-time assistance of watering units, detecting any potential risk, improving land fertility, and minimizing waterlogging. At present, its utilization is increasing in turfs, greenhouses and open-field agricultural lands worldwide.

Smart Irrigation Market

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-irrigation-market/requestsample

The widespread adoption of automated and digital monitoring systems in the agricultural sector represents one of the key factors positively influencing the smart irrigation system market. Besides this, the integration of wireless sensors and artificial intelligence (AI) with irrigation sprinkler systems is also contributing to the market growth. The market is further driven by the increasing use of smart devices and the rising inclination towards agriculture-related software applications among farmers that provide remote monitoring and automatic irrigation scheduling. Other factors anticipated to fuel the market include rising investments in sustainable farming methods and the development of solar-powered batteries for smart irrigation systems. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the global smart irrigation market to grow at a CAGR of around 15% during the forecast period (2021-2026).

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

  • AquaSpy, Inc.
  • Banyan Water
  • Caipos GmbH
  • Calsense
  • Delta-T Devices Ltd.
  • Jain Irrigation
  • Galcon Ltd.
  • Hunter Industries Incorporated
  • HydroPoint Data Systems
  • Netafim Limited
  • Rachio
  • Rain Bird Corporation
  • Soil Scout Oy
  • The Toro Company

Smart Irrigation Market Segmentation:

Breakup by Component:

  • Hardware
    • Sensors
    • Controllers
    • Sprinkler Nozzles
    • Water Flow Meters
    • Others
  • Software

Breakup by Technology:

  • Evapotranspiration
  • Soil Moisture

Breakup by Application:

  • Agricultural
    • Greenhouse
    • Open field
  • Non-agricultural
    • Residential
    • Turf & Landscape
    • Golf Course
    • Others

Breakup by System Type:

  • Weather-Based System
  • Sensor-Based System

Breakup by Region:

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Asia-Pacific (China, Japan, India, South Korea, Australia, Indonesia, Others)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Russia, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figures: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-irrigation-market

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                    

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Egypt LED Lighting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/egypt-led-lighting-market

Consumer Network Attached Storage Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/consumer-network-attached-storage-market

Architectural Lighting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/architectural-lighting-market

Disconnect Switch Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/disconnect-switch-market

Brushless Dc Motors Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/brushless-dc-motors-market

Terrestrial Laser Scanning Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/terrestrial-laser-scanning-market

Ball Valves Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ball-valves-market

Transit Cards Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/transit-cards-market

United States Probe Station Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-probe-station-market

Automated Material Handling Equipment Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automated-material-handling-equipment-market

Led Lighting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/led-manufacturing-plant

Smart Lighting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-lighting-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact US:

IMARC Group

30 N Gould St Ste R

Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming

Email: [email protected]

Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800

Americas: – +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe: – +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

https://bisouv.com/