May I Help You Episode 9, 10 Release Date and Time

0

If you are a fan of the K-Drama season and movies, then you have come to the right place. We discuss the latest K-Drama season updates and release dates.”May I Help You” is an ongoing season; on November 30, 2022, episode 9 of this K-drama season will be released. Read the full post to know everything about this season.


May I Help You Episode 9 Release Date

The ninth episode of May I Help You will now air on MBC on November 30 at 9:50 pm KST, 7:50 am ET, 6:20 pm IST, and 1:50 pm CET.

On Thursday, December 1 at 9:50 p.m. KST / 7:50 a.m. EST, Episode 10 will continue its regularly scheduled showing.


Why there is a short break to release Episode 9

According to Korean media sources, several Korean dramas are on pause this week because of the FIFA World Cup. On Thursday, November 24, South Korea will face Uruguay during the group round.

Characters In K-Drama 'May I Help You?' Help The Living And The Dead

While certain weekend dramas will continue to show, numerous weekday dramas such as May I Help You and Cheer Up have been postponed and will return the following week.

Netflix A Romance Drama The Marriage App Movie Release Date Sets in December

Please be advised that if South Korea advances to the World Cup’s knockout rounds, more TV scheduling disruptions may occur.


The popularity of This Series

Due to the charming chemistry between Lee Hye Ri (Baek Dong Jo) and Lee Jun Young, the K-drama May I Help You began airing on October 19 and quickly became the most-watched midweek drama (Butler Kim).

One follower remarked, enthralled by the simple and heartwarming tale of the couple:

A second fan said, “May I Help You is basically the only drama that gives me stress-free emotions right now, despite the fact that we weep since the tales are so emotional, but it’s therapeutic. This drama has no flaws; it’s adorable and entertaining, and I like it.

Another empathetic post stated, “I am fascinated with May I Help You. My comfort pair is Baek Dongjoo and Kim Taehee!


May I Help You Cast

HyeRi and Lee JunYoung are the leads.

This Korean superstar and actress made her debut in 2010 with Girl’s Day and in 2012 in the SBS drama “Tasty Life.” She rose to prominence with the K-Drama “Reply 1988” and has since participated in a variety of projects, including “My Roommate Is a Gumiho” (2021), “When Flowers Bloom, I Think of the Moon” (2021), and “Amazing Saturday-Doremi Market” (2018-2021). Fans are anxiously anticipating her latest endeavor.

U-Jun KISS’s (Lee JunYoung) is also a well-known K-Pop superstar (former UNB member); he debuted in “Avengers Social Club” (2017) and starred in a number of K-Dramas, including “Imitation” (2021) and “Let Me Be Your Knight” (2021), as well as “More Painful Than Sadness” (2016). Numerous supporters look forward to his new endeavor.

HyeRi as Baek DongJu-

A funeral director who can see and communicate with the dead. DongJu must satisfy the final desire of the deceased, or her day will be filled with bad luck.

Lee JunYoung as Kim JipSa-

His uncle is the lone employee at Ildangbaek, which is a daily errand service. Ildangbaek provides all types of services, and Kim JipSa gives his best for his clients.

Lee GyuHan as Vincent-

The chief executive officer of Ildangbaek and the nephew of JipSa.

Song DeokHo as Seo HaeAn-

A police officer lives alone on the second floor.


Summary

It follows Butler Kim (Kim JipSa), a guy who conducts errands for 100 won, and Baek DongJu, a funeral director who fulfills the wishes of the deceased. With the aid of Kim JipSa, she listens to the wishes of the deceased and grants them.


Read Also:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.